#history · #memory · #observation · #poem · #poetry · #remember · admiration · awe · beginnings · change · clear eyed in the morning. · culture · dopplegangers · ego' · empathy · expectation · heart · history · jump to conclusions · lest you forget · memories · memory · new · opinions · P.O.V. · poetry · point of view · presentation · remembering · remembrance · riff · roots · search for meaning · sharing · social media · time · time passes · treasures or junk · two sides to every story

Revival

Opaque
Opaque or transparent? …Lest I Forget

Some six months ago, I shut down one of my many blogs, Observations: Lest I Forget  and transferred much of its content to this one. I fully intended to put new content here and leave the …Lest I Forget site to history.

Truth is, I have a lot about which I wish to opine, and enjoy doing so in different fora and diverse platforms. So  Observations: Lest I Forget is being revived today, with fresh content all its own.

Enjoy.

